6c98a4d354 · Follow nginx mainline again · Updated 2026-11-12 23:27:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?